Director: Lester Jones 
Agency: M&C Saatchi 
Group Account Director: Kyle Abshoff 
ECD: Mandie van der Merwae 
Art Director: Tim Batterman 
Copywriter: Nicole Conway 
Producer: Andrew Perry 

Production Company: Clockwork Films 
EP: Damien Whitney 
Producer: Alan Robinson 
Production Manager: Rebecca McCarthy 
Post Production: White Chocolate 
Editor: Mark Bennett 
Colourist: Billy Zammit 
Sound Design: Song Zu 

Cast: Shanti Goupil and Zhodi Tesfar 

AD: Jose Marquina 
DOP: Campbell Brown 
1st AC: Charlie Slessar 
2nd AC: Dylan Jeffrey  
VTR Op: Chad Waldron  
Gaffer: Matt Russell  
Best Boy: Remi Durrenburger  
3rd ELX: Nick Wright  
Key Grip: Dave Griffiths  
Grip Assist: Jo Juhanson  
Ronin Tech: Lucca Barone-Peters  
Art Director: Jamie Morris  
Art Dept Assist: Quinton Tetz  
Standby Props: John Osmond 
Stylist: Josie McManus  
Hair & Makeup: Afton Radojicic 

Thanks to Baker St Studios and Southern Cross Cameras

You may also like...

Back to Top